Leadership Council

The Leadership Council includes accomplished leaders with a wide range of experiences who serve as advisors to the dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Science.


Council Members

  • Dennis J. Keller


    AB 1963, Economics

    Chairman Emeritus, TK Capital, LLC

  • Kimberly E. Ritrievi


    BSE 1980, Chemical Engineering

    President, The Ritrievi Group LLC

  • William M. Addy

    BSE 1982, Chemical Engineering

    Executive Chairman, ISN Software Corporation

  • Lynda M. Clarizio

    AB 1982, Woodrow Wilson School (now SPIA)

    Digital Leader, Board Director, Investor and Advisor

  • Donald R. Dixon

    BSE 1969, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

    Co-Founder and Managing Director, ForgePoint Capital

  • Stuart Essig

    AB 1983, Woodrow Wilson School (now SPIA)

    Managing Partner, Prettybrook Partners LLC

    Chairman, Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corporation

  • Laura Forese

    BSE 1983, Civil Engineering

  • Mitchell Julis

    AB 1977, Woodrow Wilson School (now SPIA)

    Co-Founder, Co-Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer, Canyon Partners

  • Ann Kirschner

    PhD 1978, English

    Strategic Advisor, Board Director, Writer

  • Thomas Kurian

    BSE 1990, Electrical Engineering

    Chief Executive Officer, Google, Inc./Cloud Business

  • Franklin H. Moss

    BSE 1971, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

    Managing Partner, Strategic Software Ventures LLC

  • William N. Neidig

    BSE 1970, Basic Engineering

    Partner, Riverside Interests

  • Lynn Thoman

    AB 1977, Economics

    Professor, Columbia University

    Host, 3 Takeaways

  • Catherine Toppin

    BSE 2002, Electrical Engineering

    Assistant General Counsel, Intellectual Property, Lockheed Martin

  • Jeffrey A. Wilke

    BSE 1989, Chemical Engineering

    Chairman, Re:Build Manufacturing

  • June K. Wu

    AB 1992, Chemistry

    Pediatric Plastic Surgeon, New York-Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia

  • Anthony A. Yoseloff

    AB 1996, Woodrow Wilson School (now SPIA)

    Executive Managing Member and Chief Investment Officer, Davidson Kempner Capital Management