Prismatic graphic with words "Commendation for Outstanding Teaching"

Dean Andrea Goldsmith and Vice Dean Antoine Kahn are proud to recognize the following faculty for their outstanding teaching during the spring 2021 semester, as determined by overall course ratings by students.

Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Jesse Jenkins

ENE 422

Keller Center for Innovation in Engineering Education

Andrew Houck

EGR 154

Christopher Kuenne

EGR 491

Michael Littman

EGR 351

Anita Sands

EGR 495

Denny Strigl

EGR 494

Robert Van Varick

EGR 351

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Michele Sarazen

CBE 421

Sankaran Sundaresan

CBE 510

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Peter Jaffé

CEE 576

Computer Science

Amit Levy

COS 598A

Arvind Narayanan

COS 534

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nathalie de Leon

ELE 547

Andrew Houck

ELE 302

Chi Jin

ELE 539

Stephen Lyon

ELE 302

Kenneth Norman

ELE 480

Paul Prucnal

ELE 559

Barry Rand

ELE 557

Peter Ramadge

ELE 480

Kaushik Sengupta

ELE 304

Hossein Valavi

ELE 203, ELE 302

Gerard Wysocki

ELE 455

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Lamyaa El-Gabry

MAE 228

Michael Mueller

MAE 427

Howard Stone

MAE 552

Operations Research and Financial Engineering

Amir Ali Ahmadi

ORF 523

Robert Almgren

ORF 545

Miklos Racz

ORF 387

Mykhaylo Shkolnikov

ORF 527