Dean Andrea Goldsmith and Vice Dean Antoine Kahn are proud to recognize the following faculty for their outstanding teaching during the fall 2022 semester, as determined by overall course ratings by students.

Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Kelsey Hatzell

ENE 419

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Sujit Datta

CBE 430

Celeste Nelson

CBE 341

Athanassios Panagiotopoulos

CBE 503

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Elie Bou-Zeid

CEE 474

Michael Celia

CEE 581

Maria Garlock

CEE 567

Glaucio Paulino

CEE 345

Amilcare Porporato

CEE 587

Tuo Zhao

CEE 345

Computer Science

Ryan Adams

COS 302

Danqi Chen

COS 597G

Wyatt Lloyd

COS 518

Ben Raphael

COS 597D

Olga Russakovsky

COS 597B

Matt Weinberg

COS 521

Huacheng Yu

COS 521

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Maria Apostolaki

ECE 539B

Tian-Ming Fu

ECE 552

Paul Prucnal

ECE 558

Hossein Valavi

ECE 115, ECE 462

David Wentzlaff

ECE 585

Keller Center for Innovation in Engineering Education

Denise Crossan

EGR 250

John Danner

EGR 488

Shahram Hejazi

EGR 395

Christopher Kuenne

EGR 491

Jessica Leung

EGR 250, EGR 251

Derek Lidow

EGR 250

Michael Littman

EGR 350, EGR 395. EGR 488, EGR 494

Denny Strigl

EGR 494

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Daniel Cohen

MAE 567

Naomi Leonard

MAE 545

Anirudha Majumdar

MAE 549

Michael Mueller

MAE 557

Julia Mikhailova

MAE 521

Operations Research and Financial Engineering

Boris Hanin

ORF 543

Princeton Material Institute

Mikko Haataja

MSE 512

William Jacobs

MSE 512